As I type a host of Australian designers are launching their fabrics and patterns at Spring Quilt Market in the USA. This market is being held in St Louis.

(A few of us are finding it hard to get out of bed as we are glued to our devices watching the Instagram feeds!)

I have already picked out a few of my favourite fabrics from both Jodie Carleton and Claire Turpin. Handy little numbers that will be right at home in your stash.

Modern refracted light – in four colours. 

Water droplets – lovely calming colour. 

Seagulls with attitude (reminds me of a teenager I know)

Or the handiest dots I have seen in forever.

Arriving in June, I have listed these online, at the cost effective price of just $16pm. That is so affordable for the Australian market, and reflects the beauty of Australian designed and Australian marketed/distributed products.

Get your seagull, dotty, refracted light laughing gear onto it.

Cheers,

AvB

