Since the launch early in 2016 I have had many requests to offer the Patchwork Puzzle collaborative quilt along, as a block of the month. Thank you for your interest in this lovely quilt – and for nudging me to make this happen.

In truth it has taken a bit of sorting, (as we are working as a group of one dozen Australian retailers) and in January 2017 we are cleared for take off!

One block, each month for 12 months, and with your final block in December, the big juicy Finishing Kit. It could not be easier.

I am also making the commitment to make this beauty, so you are invited to join my journey as we all tackle this head on.  I will start a FB group just for the Cotton Factory Community participants, and we will rock n roll this thing (of beauty) in unison.

You can sign up online, right here, or give me a tingle at 0434 600 817 for those who prefer to provide credit card details by phone. Your monthly fee can then be paid either by Pay Pal invoice, or directly against your preferred credit card.

So here is the eye candy to whet your appetite. I am limiting the number of participants, as these things tend to work best when small and manageable, and that way we can all help each other along the way.

Imagine how colourful our sewing rooms will look this time next year.

Toodle pip (and happy stitching) for now.

AvB

 

pp4 PP4pp3   pp

PP2

 

